Album Title and Tracklisting revealed for Vibes & Hattrixx Project

Published 29th January 2018

If you're a regular visitor to the site you'll no doubt be aware that here at The Rave Generation we've been eagerly anticipating the new album from Vibes & Hattrixx. Last month the guys released a video to supporters of their latest album announcing that the intended December release had been delayed. Explaining the delay Hattrixx quoted Nintendo legend Shigeru Miyamoto:

"A late game is only late until it ships. A bad game is bad until the end of time"

However, despite being behind schedule the guys were not only able to reveal that they have 11 tracks completed, but also the album title and tracklisting. The tracklisting, which is subject to change (but is "99% sure") is as follows:

- On & On
- It's About Time
- Avinit
- Plain Ruff
- The Flow
- Make A Wish
- So Sincere
- Gotta Be Real
- Best Believe
- Happy Daze (feat Dougal)
- Time Flies (feat Billy "Daniel" Bunter)



The album itself will be titled "Make A Wish" and is due for an imminent release although no specific date has yet been given.

For more info on the album and the wider project you can read our interview with the boys here. This is an album we're really excited about and very much look forward to reviewing in the future.

If you're not aware, the album won't be available on general release and is limited to only 200 copies. To register your interest, be sure to head over to


linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram