DJ Vibes' 'Music So Wonderful LP' available for pre-order

Published 8th September 2023

Not many people can boast as many anthems and sought after gems from the golden years of 93 and 94 and the one and only DJ Vibes. Not only has Vibes - AKA Shane Lavan - got one of the biggest catalogues in rave history but he's also one of the most loved DJ's in the scene!

Well, finally, you can get your hands on a vinyl collection of Vibes' finest - all wrapped up in a quadruple vinyl LP featuring his biggest and most sought after gems from 93 / 94 and 95!

Featuring 16 full length tracks, the 'Music's So Wondeful' LP pre sale is limited to 300 copies and features 16 full length tracks. In addition to the gatefold, shrink-wrapped vinyl you'll also receive the digitals straight away in addition to free entry to the launch party, 2 DJ mixes, and extra digital content on day of release saving you £40!

Vibes' tunes mean so much to so many and soundtrack the lives of so many. Don't hang around - pre-order now!

Full tracklist:

A1. Vibes & Wishdokta - Obsession
A2. Vibes & Wishdokta - Get High
B1. Vibes & Wishdokta - Gun N Bass
B2. Vibes & Wishdokta - Midsummer Mist
C1. Vibes & Wishdokta - Peakin Thru
C2. Vibes & Wishdokta - Sweet Love
D1. Vibes & Wishdokta - Carried Away
D2. Vibes & Wishdokta - Darkness Tonight
E1. Vibes, Wishdokta & Remodon - Sing It Loud
E2. Vibes & Wishdokta - Fantazia
F1. Vibes & Wishdokta - Hey DJ
F2. Vibes & Wishdokta - Freeandeasy
G1. Vibes & Dougal - Feel Free
G2. Vibes & Wishdokta - Feel Good
H1. Vibes & Wishdokta - No More Tears
H2. Vibes & Hattrixx - Come Home

Dj Vibes' ' Music So Wonderful LP' is available for pre-order now from Music Mondays

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram