Faithless New Album "All Blessed" Set For October Release

Published 3rd September 2020

Ten years after the release of the excellent "The Dance", dancefloor pioneers Faithless are back with a brand new album.

The 7th studio album entitled "All Blessed" is released on the 23rd of October and is now available for pre-orders & pre-saves.

July saw the band's first single release in a decade with the beautiful and feelgood "This Feeling" (feat. Suli Breaks & Nathan Ball). Check out the video (directed by Josh Cole, who produced the award-winning video for Rudimental's “Not Giving In”) below and let the nostalgic, positive vibes wash over you:

Hot on the heels of "This Feeling" the latest single from the album - "Synthesizer" (feat. Nathan Ball) - is an infectious and thumping reminder of everything we love about Faithless. Check out the video below:

Speaking about the forthcoming album the band say, “In this troubled and increasingly violent world, lyrically the album tries to reflect what has always been the Faithless manifesto: be conscious, be caring, love yourself so you can love others and understand who you are and where you are never polemical but hopefully intelligent and (occasionally!) inspirational - this is music with feeling and words with meaning.”

The album features guest spots from Gaika, Suli Breaks, Nathan Ball, Caleb Femi, L.S.K., Jazzie B and Damien Jurado.

Let's face it, 2020 needs a big dose of Faithless right now - be sure to pre-order your copy now.

You can pre-order or pre-save your copy of "All Blessed" here.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram